Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/beautys/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

LEGO Friends 3187 Butterfly Beauty Shop LEGO Review

Want new & old LEGO reviews, stop motions, customs, LEGO news & more every day?!? Just click SUBSCRIBE! http://goo.gl/6kI78 LEGO Friends 3187 Butterfly Beaut…

23 Responses to LEGO Friends 3187 Butterfly Beauty Shop LEGO Review

  1. jakfuki September 27, 2012 at 4:36 am #

    I’m putting one across the street from my Pet Shop and Grand Emporium!

  2. Thelongmanable October 5, 2012 at 12:36 am #

    There is a reason they dont bend at the knees and its because guys are perverts. There is a bumper sticker that says Real Barbies dont bend at the knees.

  3. BClegogirl November 27, 2012 at 6:01 am #

    I am such a huge fan!!!! you inspired me to do lego reviews my first review was this set

  4. duawsum1 December 15, 2012 at 2:33 am #

    im a guy and i still buy these…you know why? because i got BALLS.

  5. Evie Flores December 17, 2012 at 1:32 am #

    I’m gonna buy it just for the pieces and thanks for enspiring me even more own buying more Legos.my family gets mad cause they waste the money on my Legos but whatever.its worth it!

  6. GlitterAgProudutions December 28, 2012 at 4:55 am #

    Tommorow I’m going too the Lego store and I thinks I’m gonna buy this set love it soo much

  7. FugiKids January 2, 2013 at 2:13 am #

    Great Review! :)

  8. cmichelle2461 January 13, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

    cant even move their legs! cant make them walk in a film, i prefer normal female lego figures, at least they can walk. these cant.

  9. carlosbarajas111 January 26, 2013 at 4:18 am #

    Your rich

  10. Cleiper12 February 7, 2013 at 1:05 am #

    Love it!!!!!!!!

  11. legomtronfan123 February 23, 2013 at 11:03 am #

    Hey Brickqueen, how you noticed that the cash register in the lego friends sets are the same with the palace cinema register?

  12. Cleiper12 March 9, 2013 at 2:27 am #

    I care about lego friends!!

  13. harley12358 March 16, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    I got that set in walmart for 14 dollars ! I agree i love the peices but not the figures cuz you cant make them sit down and stay there

  14. beiberstinks April 1, 2013 at 6:16 pm #

    need this set

  15. Cynthia Brandt April 10, 2013 at 6:55 pm #

    Why does everyone hate these awesome Lego Friends mini figs

  16. Rimsha Naeem May 5, 2013 at 3:05 am #

    i love it

  17. brickguys123 May 18, 2013 at 11:59 pm #

    They don’t even walk they hop stupid

  18. brickguys123 May 19, 2013 at 12:01 am #

    Hey cmichelle your right

  19. archibabo May 25, 2013 at 2:12 am #

    쥬쥬♥

  20. chantel walker May 25, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

    Those doll figures are cute I dis agree

  21. Dj DaReZ August 3, 2013 at 2:32 am #

    Longgggg

  22. Avery Williams September 2, 2013 at 5:52 am #

    The doll looked like a ten age version of umbridge with the hair.

  23. Jose Silva September 6, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    I can’t find this set anymore

Leave a Reply