Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/beautys/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Salon Express Nail Art Stamping Kit Unboxing & Review

I got lots of requests for this so I hope you all enjoy! You can see my blog post here: mysimplelittlepleasures.blogspot.com On my nails – Zoya Reece + m70: mysimplelittlepleasures.blogspot.com Check out the Salon Express commercial here: www.youtube.com Check out my Konad FAQs here: www.youtube.com Tips & Tricks Playlist (taping tutorial, how to clean-up & more): www.youtube.com Water Marble Tutorials Playlist: www.youtube.com Nail Art Tutorials Playlist: www.youtube.com You can check out the My Simple Little Pleasures Facebook Fan page here: www.facebook.com My Vlog Channel: www.youtube.com

, , , ,

9 Responses to Salon Express Nail Art Stamping Kit Unboxing & Review

  1. trishia lim November 29, 2012 at 1:37 pm #

    were the same stamper and its working:)
    

  2. carly weaver November 30, 2012 at 7:24 am #

    well it is not the scraper and not the plate its u. u have to put more prasher i have it and im going to do a review

  3. DJAmandaDee November 30, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

    I love the video :) I bought this set at a Factory Direct store (I’m Canadian) and have been a little depressed because I haven’t been able to get it to work in the three weeks I have it. After watching this and seeing there was a film on the plates (duh) I took it off and it works :) Thanks again for the great video!

  4. MsNickyNikita December 2, 2012 at 3:53 am #

    The have it at Walgreens for like $10

  5. MsNickyNikita December 2, 2012 at 4:08 am #

    You used the scraper wrong…

  6. shimmerysummersun December 2, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    I got this set at Big Lots for $6 a couple of weeks ago. I love it!

  7. Arthika Thirukkumaran December 5, 2012 at 1:19 am #

    OMG! I got that 4 myself but gave it away to my friend:( i got it at walmart

  8. LoniYoni December 7, 2012 at 2:27 am #

    I have both of these items as well, bought mine on Ebay (konad)- just the scrapper& stamper $6.99 and $6 for each plate. The ‘salon Express’ one with the dual-side stamper w/5plates you can get it from Ross, Target, Walmart, BedBath&Beyond, DDs discount for $6.99- $9.99

  9. LoniYoni December 7, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    $9.99 but at Ross it’s $6.99 :) 

Leave a Reply